Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
CONTANT US

NEWS BUTTON B    PSLTV2060    RADIO SHOWMEDIAABOUTUntitled-4

Kristina Ciuperger

Kristina Ciuperger
Communications Director
772-873-6329
kciuperger@cityofpsl.com

Sarah Prohaska - Edit

Sarah Prohaska
Communications Manager/PIO
772-873-6326
sprohaska@cityofpsl.com

Bob Lutjen

Bob Lutjen
PSL-TV20 Supervisor
772-873-6327
blutjen@cityofpsl.com

Whitney Frasier - Edit - 4

Whitney Frasier
Communications Liaison
772-873-6308
wfrasier@cityofpsl.com

Kimberly Koch - Edit

Kim Koch
Office Manager
772-871-5219
kkoch@cityofpsl.com

Marc Rabins

Marc Rabins
Video Production Specialist
772-873-6328
mrabins@cityofpsl.com

Patricia D'Abate - Edit

Patricia D'Abate
Web Content Specialist
772-873-6316
pdabate@cityofpsl.com

Avi Monina - 3

Avi Monina
Creative Supervisor
772-873-6330
amonina@cityofpsl.com

Assunta Garruto - Edit

Assunta Bailey
Graphics Coordinator
772-873-6325
abailey@cityofpsl.com

Gus Nadasi - Edit

Gustavo Nadasi
Video Production Specialist
772-807-4463
gnadasi@cityofpsl.com

STAY CONNECTED
Facebook Instagram twitter LinkedIn nextdoor YouTube