Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
CONTANT US

News CenterPSL TV-20Radio ShowAboutContact

Kristina Ciuperger

Kristina Ciuperger
Special Asst. to the City Manager/
Chief Communications Officer/
Diversity Officer
(772) 873-6329
kciuperger@cityofpsl.com

The Diversity Officer handles LGBTQ issues and serves as liaison to the LGBTQ community.

Benjamin Elliot

Benjamin Elliott
Digital Video Producer
(772) 873-6328
belliott@cityofpsl.com

Sarah Prohaska - Edit

Sarah Prohaska
Assistant Communications Director
(772) 873-6326
sprohaska@cityofpsl.com

Avi Monina - 3

Avi Monina
Creative Supervisor
(772) 873-6330
amonina@cityofpsl.com

Patricia D'Abate

Patricia D'Abate

Web Content & Graphic Specialist
(772) 873-6316
pdabate@cityofpsl.com

Nicole Hricik

Nicole Hricik
Communications Liaison
(772) 873-6308
nhricik@cityofpsl.com

Gus Nadasi - Edit

Gustavo Nadasi
Video Production Specialist
(772) 807-4463
gnadasi@cityofpsl.com

Alyssa Taylor - Edit

Alyssa Taylor
Graphics Coordinator
(772) 873-6325
ataylor@cityofpsl.com